Loading...

Contact us

Library Staff

 

Head of Library Services

Ms. Evelyn Anand

email: eanand@rcsi-mub.com

 

Deputy and Research Support Librarian

Dr. Bindhu Nair

email: bnair@rcsi-mub.com

 

Teaching & Learning Librarian

Dr. Suchita D'Silva

email:sdsilva@rcsi-mub.com

 

Assistant Librarian Information Services

Ms. Ginalyn Aspuria

email: gaspuria@rcsi-mub.com

 

Acquistion & Customer Services coordinator

Ms. Reena Barakat

email: rbarakat@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Zainab Radhi

email: zradhi@rcsi-mub.com