Loading...

Contact us

Library Staff

 

Manager and Research Support Librarian

Dr. Bindhu Nair

Email: bnair@rcsi-mub.com

 

Librarian - Teaching & Learning

Dr. Suchita D'Silva

Email:sdsilva@rcsi-mub.com

 

E-Resources & Systems Librarian

Mr. Asif Altaf

Email:aaltaf@rcsi-mub.com

 

Assistant Librarian Information Services

Ms. Ginalyn Aspuria

Email: gaspuria@rcsi-mub.com

 

User Services & Acquisitions Coordinator

Ms. Hanna George

Email: hgeorge@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Zainab Radhi

Email: zradhi@rcsi-mub.com